Crystal’s Substack
9 O'clock Meltdown
Greg Schneider April 2024
0:00
-35:47

Greg Schneider April 2024

Greg Schneider is a longtime photographer out of California. Originally based in St. Paul, Minnesota, Greg’s family moved to CA when he was five.

“My father owned a window washing business with his brother…So I’ve always had a squeegee in my hand.”
”My family came over right before World War 2, 1938 .”

Greg got into photography in high school and hasn’t stopped since.

“I worked for church organizations after ten years at the newspaper. I am freelance now; after being let go because of cancel culture.”

Greg still does amazing work, capturing people at the right moment.

You can check out his work here: https://www.gregschneider.com/

0 Comments
Crystal’s Substack
9 O'clock Meltdown
Crystal Lynn Abbs Is a Poet, Author, Podcaster, Photographer, and Theater buff.
She has been working in radio for over 12 years and has hosted the 9 O’clock Meltdown for over 10.
Crystal could previously be heard on KUWS FM, as well as commercial radio stations around the Northland.
She can now be heard wherever you get your podcasts.